Share

One Page Slideshow

Arts Lamane

Master Plasterer since 1979

ARTS LAMANE

History of a Family which reigns on the throne of the master plasterers for more than six decades, which began with the maâlem "Hassan Lamane" also named the plasterer of King Hassan II through his brother the maâlem "Lamane Houcine" the ingenious Master plasterer, and the third generation of the LAMANE Family who grew up in the great tradition of "maâlems guebbas" "master plasterers", the maâlem Lamane Abdelali who has become an important symbol of Plaster Sculpture and one of the craftsmen the most exquisite of Morocco.

Lamane Abdelali, settled between Morocco and France, is a descendant of the master plasterer “lamane hassan”, also known as the plasterer of King Hassan II, perpetuated this generation of plasterers of good taste and a heritage of people and innovative experts.

Master Lamane Abdelali was born a perfectionist, always in search of exceptions, with a clear and assertive taste for noble materials, he expressed his know-how under the chisel of a craftsman who inherited an ancestral tradition of rosettes and the calligraphy of intricate plaster patterns.

Mosques, palaces, riads and Islamic schools… the most beautiful buildings are adorned with these works, their elegance and complexity are admirable. Maâlem Lamane is one of the masters of this ancient art.

The Lamane family have traveled the world, leaving their signature works everywhere, from the Kingdom of Morocco to the United States, Paris or Tenerife, via Senegal, Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Kuwait, and Arabia. Arabia… Today ARTS LAMANE has become a benchmark company both nationally and internationally.

     

Important numbers

Each project entrusted to ARTS LAMANE proves that everyone is actively involved in the pursuit of excellence and nothing but excellence.

0
Completed Projects

0
satisfied customers

0
working hours

Our Projects

Royal palaces Morocco

View Project

Jamai palace Fes

View Project

The Great Mosque Emir Abdelkader Algeria

View Project

Mosque of Rome Italie

View Project

La Mamounia Hotel Marrakech

View Project
sculpture sur plâtre

Mosque Hassan II Morocco

View Project

Epcot center Disney World

View Project

Were We Are

Contact details :

Marrakech Showroom

  • 249 al massar route de safi Marrakech Maroc
  • Gsm :     maroc : 00212661422992
  •                France: 0033698093366
  • mails :  contact@artslamane.com
  •               scasp@hotmail.fr
  • website : www.artslamane.com




    en_GBEN

Share

One Page Slideshow

Arts Lamane

Maitre plâtrier depuis 1979

ARTS LAMANE

Histoire d’une Famille qui règne sur le trône des maitres plâtriers depuis plus de six décennies, qui a débuter avec le maâlem « Hassan Lamane » nommée aussi le plâtrier du Roi Hassan II en passant par son frère le maâlem « Lamane Houcine » l’ingénieux Maitre plâtrier , et la troisième génération de la Famille LAMANE qui a grandi dans la grande tradition des « maâlems guebbas »  « maîtres plâtriers », le maâlem Lamane Abdelali qui est devenu un symbole important de La Sculpture du plâtre et l’un des artisans les plus exquis du Maroc.

Lamane Abdelali, installé entre le Maroc et la France, est un descendant du maître plâtrier “lamane hassan”, également connu sous le nom du plâtrier du roi Hassan II, a perpétue cette génération de plâtriers de bon goût et d’un héritage de personnes et d’experts innovants.

Maître Lamane Abdelali est né perfectionniste, toujours en quête d’exceptions, avec un goût clair et affirmé pour les matières nobles, il a exprimé son savoir-faire sous le ciseau d’un artisan qui a hérité une tradition ancestrale des rosaces et de la calligraphie des motifs complexes du plâtre.

Mosquées, palais, riads et écoles islamiques… les plus beaux édifices sont ornés de ces œuvres, leur élégance et leur complexité sont admirables. Maâlem Lamane est l’un des maîtres de cet art ancien.

La famille Lamane a parcouru le monde, laissant ses œuvres signature partout, du Royaume du Maroc  aux Etats-Unis, Paris ou Tenerife, en passant par le Sénégal, la Belgique, l’Italie, la Suisse, le Koweït, et l’Arabie Saoudite… Aujourd’hui  ARTS LAMANE est devenu une entreprise de référence tant au niveau national qu’international.

     

Chiffres Important

Chaque projet confié à ARTS LAMANE  prouve que chacun est activement impliqué dans la poursuite de l’excellence et rien que l’excellence.

0
projets réaliser

0
clients satisfaits

0
heures de travail

Nos Projets

Palais Royaux Maroc

View Project

palais jamai fes

View Project

La Grande Mosquée Emir Abdelkader

View Project

La mosquée de Rome Italie

View Project

Hotel la mamounia Marrakech

View Project
sculpture sur plâtre

La Mosquée Hassan II

View Project

Epcot center Disney World

View Project

Ou nous trouver:

Contact details :

Atelier de Marrakech

  • 249 al massar route de safi Marrakech Maroc
  • Gsm :     maroc : 00212661422992
  •                France: 0033698093366
  • mails :  contact@artslamane.com
  •               scasp@hotmail.fr
  • website : www.artslamane.com




    fr_FRFR_FR